parsfert.blogg.se

Safaree and erica mena
Safaree and erica mena












safaree and erica mena

(That is, after she got through smashing the vases his apology roses came in.) Erica shared messages of support for him on social media Safaree shared a video of the two of them kissing and he’s since announced that he and Erica will be getting married this coming August, as in next month. I’m sorry.Īnd since then, it’s seemingly been back to smooth sailing for Safaree and Erica Mena.

safaree and erica mena

I know this is a joke to some ppl but this is real life and I made a mistake. You are the most important person to me in the world. I apologize from the depths of my soul & heart. I am sorry for any embarrassment I have brought to you from me being immature. You are my everything and I cant see my future without you. I have never felt so complete in my life and that feeling will be gone if I lose you. This is not a loss I would be able to handle. He took to Twitter to apologize to Erica for “any embarrassment” from “being immature.” Most notable in Safaree’s apology is that he never once denies that it’s him on the other end of the DM with Gabrielle, says that Gabrielle is being petty or making things up, or in any other way denies having told her (Gabrielle) that he actually wants to be with her instead of Erica. The May 29th date on those DMs sent eyebrows skyward, and got a response from Safaree in a big hurry. Gabrielle shared a string of DMs she says is between her and Safaree, from just a few weeks ago, in which the person on Safaree’s end of the conversation says what he really wants is “To be happy and with you” - meaning Gabrielle.Ī post shared by Gabrielle on at 9:57pm PDT Then, late last week, model Gabrielle Davis - Safaree’s ex and a former guest star on Love & Hip Hop Miami - dropped a bomb on her Instagram page. So, for all we knew, the couple was content to ham it up on their joint Instagram page and plan their wedding ceremony - which, until this week, didn’t have a date attached. Since then, there’s been plenty of gossip about Erica’s supposed pregnancy by Safaree, though it still appears as if all the talk remains just that. The timeline is a little fuzzy, but we know for sure that Erica and Safaree were already dating when news of her return to Love & Hip Hop Atlanta for Season 8 leaked last December. But the engagement may have been called off for good thanks to Safaree’s alleged cheating ways - and an earlier marriage proposal he supposedly made to his ex Gabrielle Davis after Safaree was already engaged to Erica. Love & Hip Hop stars Safaree and Erica Mena have reportedly been planning their 2019 wedding ever since his surprise Christmas Eve proposal.














Safaree and erica mena